Contact

Click here to send a letterAdvertising

Mellissa Grennan
mellissa.grennan@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6736 1799
Mobile: 0447 683 780

Editor

Laurie Bullock
(02) 6776 0500
laurie.bullock@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Journalist

Donna Ward
donna.ward@tenterfieldstar.com.au
(02) 6736 1799

Sport

Ellen Dunger
ellen.dunger@austcommunitymedia.com.au
(02) 6776 0500

Classifieds

classifieds@tenterfieldstar.com.au
Phone: 6776 0500

Circulation and Account Manager

Flo Swain
flo.swain@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0428 084 346