Tenterfield Junior Cricket also held their presentation

Tenterfield Junior Cricket began their season last Friday. The first day of the 2020-21 season included the delayed trophy presentations from last season. Award winners included:

Junior Cricketer of the Year (trophy donated by the Palfreyman family): Darcy Rolph

Catch of the Season: Shayden Manu

Stage 2 Junior Cricketers:

Spirit of Cricket Award: Ed Palfreyman

All-rounder: Jarrod Brown

Most Improved: Will Spiller

Encouragement Award: Chris Chisholm

Stage 1 Junior Cricketers:

Spirit of Cricket Award: Kody Halliday

All-rounder: Will Brown

Most Improved: Oscar Kelsall

Encouragement Award: Annie Ebbern


Spirit of Cricket Award - Alexandria Skinner

Kyanne Fowler and Ellie Merchant each received a 2019 Australia vs Sri Lanka ODI program autographed by the Australian Southern Star girls in recognition of their strong performances in representative cricket during the season.

Well done also to our young Blaster players - Dylan Crowe; Jack Ebbern; Harriet Hickson; Bejay Holley; Jordan Merchant; Elsie Palfreyman and Thomas Skinner who received medallions.